JUST FOUND MY PASSION: TEACHING

in #passion7 years ago

I was talking to my uncle on what my next step was since am now a graduate, so we were going over a lot of things and he said hey, why not teach in your mom's school. but i was like am a timid and shy person and i think teaching will be bad for me. We talked at learnt and he motivated and along the line i FOUND MY PASSION which is TEACHING. Am kind of surprised that i can actually love teaching but if am to think about it very well, i like impacting knowledge on people. Thanks to my Uncle, i just discovered my talent/passion and that is teaching. I cant wait to start imparting my knowledge and with that i believe i can change the world. Aiming to be the minister of education one day so the educational system of my beloved country NIGERIA would rise from the state it is now to a better educational system that all the citizens will be glad and eager to learn. Well its nice sharing my plans with the family. Have fun guys catcha later!!!

me at the office in my mom"s school

IMG_20140209_173754.jpg

IMG_20140209_173749.jpg

IMG_20140209_173734.jpg