My application !

in #passion6 years ago

A community of professionals!

By this post I want to let everyone know that I'm publicly applying for the Moderator.

I discovered this wonderful platform thanks to a friend who I thank this way, and over time I realized it was a perfect place to practice my skills, learn some new and why not a source of secondary income.

I open my heart and say that my intentions are good. I will point my intentions to make them as clear as possible.

  • I want to help the community become stronger and more qualitative.
  • I'll try to help as much as I can with those who will need it.

  • I want everyone to be judged objectively.

  • I want people to feel free to ask for help or opinion.

  • I think anyone who deserves a second chance.

  • Respect and communication are key to the good functioning of any type of relationship.

I believe in these things and I hope that you will find them normal and common sense.

The category in which I would like to work is graphics.

I have been working as a graphic designer for years, for a good period of time I worked as a freelancer. I have been working for a German company for over a year.

Over time I specialized in graphics that you specifically visual image of a companii.Logotipuri, business cards, banners and so on.
And since I've been to this company, I've been working on Android and iOS apps and games.

Consequently, I would like to take care of the graphic section of the community and name @knowledges as a supervisor.

If you read thank you for taking time, and I wish all of you a perfect new year full of success !!

Sort:  

I upvoted you’re content I hope you check out my profile aswell that would make my day!!
Keep up the good work.

Thank you for you're support.I will check your profile right now!

You work in a very beautiful field and you are a creative person. I'm glad I discovered your blog and I wish you success in 2018.

Thank you very much!

you will,
god willing

work in apps android and iOS isgood work and good idea