Work for passion. Not for position.

in #passion8 years ago

I wanted to place a truth in front of you all.

Few days back i attracted to seemit by seeing big figures of dollars with some of our member's postings.

And i too started to post .. in a dream to get good earnings.

But after posting of about 10 more posts. I got to know the fact that i can't earn that much good bucks as i think.

But now it is become my passion. I am not posting for dollars.. But to fulfill my passion.

What you say guys? as i wrong?

Sort:  

I think your right. Everything we do should make us feel like we are accomplishing something important to us, to our own concept of passion. Something that make us feel complete. I got here for curiosity, and i always wanted to write a blog, but never really devoted to much to it. Now with steemit it seems more interesting to me the idea of writing a blog and, at the same time, having the possibility to get some reward out of it.