Best scam out there....Bitpetite! You will freak out when you see the passive income :D

in #passive7 years ago

First off I am NOT a financial adviser I am a hobby investor so do your own due diligence before investing.

Second if you are joining use my referral code please as the site will automatically send itself the referral profits so why not help me out for my time showing you bitpetite :P copy and paste into google: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=tmurfsbaby

Stupid sick profits can be made and lost very quickly in the wild west of cryptoland. Now I am not a fan of anything overly risky and being involved in crypto for over a year now and i've learned how to listen through peoples words and see what are they gaining from it and usually its more than what I could ever gain. SOO I have to ask you my kind reader to listen to my words and have a look at Bitpetite a service that is in fact like bitconnect but not as famous (yet). Bitpetite investment plans are 4.5% daily for 6 weeks and 3.6% daily for 9 weeks. The minimum amount to invest is 0.005 BTC and referral commission is 10% on your first level. Which means invest 1 btc for a return of 1.80 btc in 9 weeks! Sick right?

Bitpetite.com is a site that has come at a time when it is paramount for everyone to take an extra level of care. It further creates the anonymity that bitcoin users long for. As a matter of fact, bitcoins, unlike what most people think, is not entirely anonymous. Bitcoin users are only fortunate to have pseudonymous accounts, meaning that the account bears another name. The identity of the real owner can still be discovered if the transactions are traced, but with bitpetite’s tumbler, the person’s anonymity is 100% secure.

For the tumbler to work well, the account needs to have much money. This is why bitpetite.com is looking out for people who will contribute funds to it so as to run the business effectively. Every depositor is considered an investor because they are helping out to achieve a laudable project. In turn, they will be recompensed with some interest, which is proportional to the value of the investment they make.

Seeing that the tumbler system will go far in solving the needs of many, bitpetite.com investors are likely going to profit from this business.

One nice thing about the company is that it is registered. It is officially recognized in the UK and operates with the license number, 10616392. You can also view the certificate of incorporation and the memorandum of association on the company’s website.

Use my referral code as if you dont the site will take the referral bonus itself so why not give it to me instead for my time :p
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=tmurfsbaby

bitcoin-2007769_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.viral-alert.com/bitpetite.com/