AFFIRMATIONTRAIN 10TH JANUARY.

in #pastorchris6 years ago

If you a Christian/storage/sdcard1/Amigo/ScreenLock/Favorite/2018-01-09_116394.png, say these words to your self today.

I affirm that my origin is the Word! I am born of the incorruptible seed of the Word of God; therefore, it is natural for me to do the supernatural. I stay connected to the Word, which programmes me for the glorious life in Christ. I succeed in all things, fulfilling my destiny in God, and riding on the high places of the earth by the power of the Spirit and the Word. My spirit, soul and body are influenced and dominated by the Word. God's Word produces in me the ability to do right at all times. The world and its negative forces can’t influence my thoughts because my life is a reflection of the beauty and excellence of Christ! I think only those thoughts that bring Him glory, honour and praise. Hallelujah! Christ is in me; therefore, I am loaded with limitless potentials and possibilities. Christ is my ability, my competence, and my all; I can do all things in His Name. Nothing is impossible to me because greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. Glory to God. Hallelujah!

This is something to shout about. Keep saying it, don't stop talking it. Remember, your mouth is the edge of a weapon. Refuse to be quiet.

God bless you.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for these affirmation

God bless pst chris