introduceyourself

in #pastry6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemits my name is Osgleydys I am from Venezuela by profession mechanical engineer graduated from the University of Zulia in 2004. I was born in Cabimas State Zulia in 1982 I am the second of three brothers. Married and mother of a wonderful and intelligent child of just 3 years old.

IMG_1940.JPG

Apart from being a mom, sister, wife, teacher and friend I am also a pastry chef, for a long time I worked in a company where I was involved in activities related to improving the environment as well as helping to control certain risks to which workers were exposed during my almost 10 years in these activities I learned to know the personal and labor needs of each of my employees that I had in my charge.

20131122_110215.jpg

Due to life circumstances and even more because of the economic situation that our beautiful country is going through, the company where I worked decided to close its doors, which made me unemployed but that did not stop me from continuing to look for new opportunities. At that moment I dedicated myself to share my knowledge as a professor in a University Institute in the various areas that I develop, as well as advising companies in the area of quality, safety, hygiene and environment.

Entrega de Certificados 2.jpg

I also take the time to devote myself to the pastry whose activity I wanted to play since I was little let's say a dream come true today I have my own Instagram with the brand of @ omcookies1 with which I found a portfolio of clients to whom I consent in their days special with our wonderful creations, through steemit I want to share everything in my learning, that is to share experiences, techniques and tips that do not serve every day to improve what we do.

file2.jpeg

file-1.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, i'm new here too! Nice introduction! Hopefully you'll find your way here, i'm struggling too, haha!

thank you very much luck, same friend

Thank you, my friend!