You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Linny the Undying kills Kitava (Act 10)!!

in #pathofexile5 years ago

Yay knew you could do it :D @gorc approves of your amulet, reckons it's a good one. Also claims he'll join in the next race so we'll see how he goes XD

Spazz/forgetful/confused gaming would be awesomely hilarious though XD

Sort:  

Yeah, after the chatter on TA discord, I decided to play it safe and grind the extra 4 levels I am allowed for the safe zone. That was key in ensuring I wouldn't panic too badly if I got a savage hit. But it was the fire that would put me into the panic state in the end.

As for @gorc, I expect him to fulfill his claim! This game is all about failing if you ask me, so we'll all be playing the game as designed anyway. hehehe

Uh, you don't realize how spazzo I am when I am clearing maps. I watch myself sometimes and roll my eyes at me!

Thanks for the visits ryi. Always good to see your up-goat appear. <3