My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 43 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward5 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest organized by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote their valuable post.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-43-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Today I picks random tag to do featuring. Following bloggers are my selections for this week. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @owasco ( reputation - 44 )

Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb47pe1fNBA7h2thLuaRDQ6SN6TUEBUtNz6M548cwedhUT1G1PmwGe6d1afHbLDrhaemPnie7Zr3rVMsV1kDMGEnKyjSoYjzqHY.jpeg

Reflections on my adoption by FreeWriteHouse

There is one person who helps me to use steemit. Yesterday she shared a post for me. I read it and like it very much. So, I want to share it here and feature for this week. Please touch the happiness of the post.

Her payout is $ 0.48 when I featured hers. Please give a heart to help her.

Selection 2. @saddam93 ( reputation - 51 )

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgF3NqgkkcJw4TBsrgDk.jpeg

Positive Effects After Writing

In his post he shares his thoughts, his opinion and his ways about writing. He describes the problem of writing and how to overcome it. I think it has some value. So, I feature his post for this week.

The post payout is $ 0.45 and please support him good comments.

Both of them have a good skill at writing. I think they will be a big whale on steemit in one day. So We have to support them as we can for their best effort.

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.

MSU no. - 022

Sort:  

Well done with you selection @aggamun shared to #KBlog on Facebook for more support for people using @kryptonia

I do not know how to thank all the kind people on Steem! But the post you chose does it for me. My double thanks to anyone who reads it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aggamun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 43 is confirmed.

Supported your selections, great finds man! You know how to hunt out a good post

Great entry

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Supported your features @aggamun!! Well done.

Very nice entry, @aggamun! Well done!