Sort:  

Entry #13, lucky number ;)

I will have to go back to your entry post and visit everyone later tonight but wanted to get you listed at the bottom of the post with the other entries. We are starting to see people visiting each others posts and giving some upvotes!!! If you have time please do the same and lets really make this contest help everyone involved.

13 is a somewhat lucky number, and it is one of my favorite numbers. And I most likely will run through a lot of the post, and catch the ones I have not voted on already., along with a few votes to the posters.

So glad you entered @bashadow :)

I enjoyed it, right up my alley, help a few new users. Help a few older users at the same time, win win.

Exactly! You can't go wrong with something like this :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.093 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.073 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.021 SBD from the community!