You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago

This is my entry for this week, all of them I have come across during my time building the Classical music community!

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-entry

Sort:  

Entry #5

Way to jump in again this week @bengy and I'm curious to see your choices :)

This is great way for me to search around a bit more and then make a note of good bloggers that have popped up during the week!

It sure is, but not many take the selfless time like you do to find them :) Congratulations for that!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.105 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.091 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.015 SBD from the community!