You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in #payitforward7 years ago

Wonderful initiative...the thought had crossed my mind and it is great to see that someone already went ahead and did it. I will be following and giving as much as I can to #payitforward, at least a bit of my payouts. This is a good way to reward those that you think that deserve more rewards that just your upvote can give. This is the case with my account as my upvote isn't really going to make much of a difference. All the best and I'll keep an eye out for your future posts. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @creutzy, I appreciate that!

I'm always working on ways to leverage my ability to give :-)

Now with the results of this HF19 I can afford to be a lot more generous so I will be looking to #payitforward to at least 10 people tonight with the help of the @randowhale if he is still about and swimming after this fork.

That's awesome!

He certainly is, just posted an update to his terms. I've used it once since HF, got a 4.6% vote worth $16.67 for @kerrismile's post

Awesome stuff, that could make someone's day. Especially if they worked really hard on producing a nice bit of original content and it is just sitting there with close to 0 rewards. I've been there and got helped so I figured I should be proactive and get with the program, get into giving...

Less than 2 hours before my first upcoming payout... :)

Nice! The more you give, the more you get, so it's really the most self-benefiting way to operate too :-)