You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

@thedarkhorse thank you for initiated this contest.
I like to thank @elsiekjay and @wolfhart to this contest as they have encouraged me to do so

The link below is my entry
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@digitalmind/my-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-entry-for-week-3

Sort:  

Entry #16 - Thank you for your entry.

Very Pleased to see you taking part in this amazing opportunity.
I hope it was an eye opener for you as it was for me. Commented,Upvoted on your submissions.
Best of luck!

Way to go @digitalmind! Looking forward to reading it :)

yes... I need to be more active in contest though
thanks for your support
Cheers

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.098 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.073 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.025 SBD from the community!