You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you @thedarkhorse for this amazing opportunity. It is probably one of the best contests I have seen around and my first at best.
I love the message and concept behind it and it would be an honor to be surrounded by such noble minds as yourself and your team.
It is motivating to see people who are supportive of the platform and people who are willing to make a positive impact. Indeed they were right when they say be the change you want to see in the world.
Here's My Entry for the Pay it Forward Curation Contest-Week 3

Lookimg forward to reading everyone's entry tomorrow.

Here's to many more. Cheers
Sort:  

Entry #8

Thank you very much for that. It's always nice to hear that others appreciate the efforts you are making. Hope that we can grow this contest and help more steemians each week.

My pleasure really. Nothing is impossible, just keep doimg what you are doing.

What a beautiful comment @elsiekjay! I can see how @sherbanu is so affected by you :)

Thank you so much honey. I try to write from my heart and give my most honest opinion even though it has landed me in abit of trouble afew times, I just feel lifes to short to say and do things that you don't truly mean.

As for @Sherbanu, she's just an amazing person. It's people like her who are determined to conqur all odds that make the life we live worth while, on my low days I just need to hop on her blog and feel challenged & re-charged😅

You are hard to forget. I will never forget you @lynncoyle1, your story left a really huge mark in me.

Awww thank you @elsiekjay! If you are in a position to love, then do so with your whole being...that's the kind of "mark" I want to leave on you and everyone else here for that matter. Thank you again for saying such a kind thing!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.109 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.091 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.018 SBD from the community!