You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Added Value to Shareholders

in #payitforward5 years ago

I was just wondering about the NEOXAG - My food account got 50+ of it and I do not know why. The other two blogs got way way less.

I post to neoxian now on all posts. I'm thinking I should stake on all three accounts. I do not have much of value - does anyone care if I stake those small amounts? Not sure??? I am not involved in this group at all. Someone just told me to use the tag , so I do now.

For pal, I do well sometimes on random posts. I staked 1/2 of the airdrop and spent the rest. Now I am staking 10% of what I get each week and taking the rest. If I did not have to eat and etc etc etc things would be different :)

I am glad for you to stake ALL of these tokens and this will help all of us over time. I get small amounts of random tokens a lot now. No time to figure it out!