You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Giveaway time Payitforward

in #payitforward7 years ago (edited)

Hello. I am glad that you received a guitar from a friend and you are creating a domino effect of happiness.

I remember , we used to have a bunny before and we siblings were so happy about it. My brother tried to feed one of those but he got bitten instead.

I remember one documentary that shows the resiliency of bunnies. They only make noise when they are in deep pain.

That was the last time we had bunnies, but I had hamsters. Hamsters came from the same family of rodents. They are also cute too but their lifespans are shorter than bunnies. They too are very cute and loves to much a lot. I remember always getting late to school because my most favorite hamham, Aya, likes to getaway from her cage. Silly hamham.

For now, I was thinking of rabbits soon because I have a puppy named Sunny who kept hopping like a bunny. Silly dog. They are really cute especially when they are eating.