You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Contest Win - FOR US!! Paying it Forward to a great initiative: @canna-curate

in #payitforward6 years ago

I try my best, brother! I have so many things going that I sometimes forget to take the time to make a few smiles. The little stuff sometimes means a whole lot and it really makes me feel good to be a part of this community and be able to offer something as well. I have so many projects coming to the surface that I have no doubt one of them will spread a lot of cheer and value far and wide. If it weren't for you bringing me to Steemit - I would not have had many of the opportunities I have now. It's the little nudges and encouragement that keep me going, so THANK YOU, my friend. It has been a wild year, not all good either..LOL So having this outlet to network with good people and share my interests is truly a healing agent for me. You're awesome, @finnian. STEEM 4 good