Sort:  

It has been. I was almost done going through the list and had to stop since I depleted my VP LOL. I wonder if I post as much as I comment how much things would change? Everyone would really think I'm crazy. This week I admit is a hard week. So many really good posts and features.

Oh I always use up all my vp. The pif is really good for that. I say I will just comment but then vote anyway.
I really am going to have to focus more on posting. Just glad I don't have to judge. I would never be able to choose.

LOL some weeks are easy. Other weeks I admit it I struggle. I do use @dustsweeper, but I really don't want to vote myself too low. I went thru 20% like nobody's business last night. When there are 3 features it tears through it.

I have dust sweeper too. It is great for incoming votes but does nothing for out going ones. Also dustsweeper matters not at all for voting on posts unless there are no other votes. I try to keep my vote high enough to add a penny to the post. Then I only ever vote comments that already have a vote attached that way i never hand out dust.
I use to vote more comments but it is hard to know who has the dustsweeper and who does not.
I agree that third feature burns it up super fast.