You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

This contest pushes me to make a research and to do an effort and that's what I love about this contest! Hahaha!

Pay it Forward Contest Week 3 Entry by josephlacsamana

permission to use your Logo Mr. @thedarkhorse

Sort:  

Entry #14

I'm so glad you entered this contest @josephlacsamana :)

Thank you so much. Sorry for late reply. I'm waiting for your review on my latest payitforward :D

Gosh did I miss yours?? I'm so sorry if I did!

No problem :) I understand :))

Thank you! Contrary to popular belief, I am human after all haha

No problem haha. Anyway I want you to know that we already have this -> STEEMED PHISH is an anti-phishing a chrome extension that will WARN you If you are being LURED into a FAKE STEEMIT website.

Good to know..thanks!!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.093 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.073 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.020 SBD from the community!