You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago

As a judge here, I obviously can't make an entry post, but it would be nice if you could use some of the folks we are curating for asapers to highlight here as well..give them an extra boost so to speak. If I'm reading between the lines properly, I'm guessing that's what you were hinting at here :)

Sort:  

Hahahahahh....@lynncoyle1 are you a doctor? You are always reading, and correctly, properly, i might say, between the lines.

Anyway, I should be able to do that soon enough. Thanks. I hope you are well.

hahaha It's just that great minds do think alike !! :)

I am doing fine, thank you, and I hope you are as well. Every day is a new day to be enjoyed !

True. I am well. Had a good saturday, out with a couple of friends upcountry.

That sounds so nice! Good for you :)

It is (was). Thanks