You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Week 46 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward β€’ 5 years ago

In response to @cicisaja's call out, here we go...

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@macoolette/paying-it-forward-with-superheroes-and-travelers

Now, I can go to bed. it's 12:26 AM. I just upvoted the featured posts. I'll try to revisit later... 😊

Sort: Β 

I love you @macoolette 😍😍😍

100% up! πŸ˜‚

I love you @macoolette tooo 😍😍😍

LOL
@cicisaja you have such a big heart

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't you realize that @macoolette almost a dolphin nowπŸ˜‰

She is a Dolphin. It was very nice to see that happen. I am very Glad for her.

Trying to catch up for the low price before our #STEEM hustle on Twitter, being led by @nathanmars, brings Steem price to the moon. Please join the hustle. 😊

You are doing increadable well with your SP. I have to wait until the 1st and see If I can scrape some fiat out to get some more steem. With all the health bills I struggle to buy steem. Been lucky so far been getting some every month. I was hoping that gold monster card would sell. (600 steem :))
I hope that the price does not get to high before the first.
I saw the push on twitter. I hope it works out well.

Okay, here too is your 100% up! πŸ˜‚

LOL
I read that comment from cicisaja and she truly ment it. What a heart she has. She has always made me smile over the past year.

Sometimes I get such a joy from steemians. Big smiles over the little things :) the comments did it.
When I say that they have given me strenth I ment it.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ welcome to the world of call and answerπŸ˜‰

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Entry #6