Week 56 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxS4C6TfH2hKwgkzWHwt.jpg

fuente de imagen

A warm greeting and a warm hug to the organizers, sponsors and all those who participate in the contest 56 this week. It is a contest created by @thedarkhorse and organized by @pifc. A big hello to the sponsors and judges who will choose your publication and featured bloggers. To be winners of a SBI action, this week's judges are: @trincowski, @tryskele, @thedarkhorse and @viking-ventures.

This week I upload new drawings so I invite you to go and be aware eh been full with university studies that I have not had time to draw but I'm doing a new drawing that I will share

I would like to invite everyone reading this post to Pimp Your Post. It is a great help that allows you to promote one of your own messages to participate in this great contest.

Congratulations to all the people who participated in week 55. I do everything I can to support the contest and present good blogs.

The sponsors are: @bengy, @andrewharland, @roleerob, @stever82, @thedarkhorse

Rules:
healing style message that highlights your 2 featured blog posts.
Link to high quality blog posts in your healing publication. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and vote above, so choose a publication that is not close to paying.
Include a link to this contest at your entrance.
The 2 bloggers they cite must be in rank 55 or below.
You must comment on this post with a link to your post. This is how we track everything!
Quality qualification is required for a valid entry.
We are looking for original quality content and that publication explains what that means. If you are new please read this.

No less than 200 words of original written content. Therefore, a single image is fine as long as there are 200 words with it. 200 words are approximately 12 lines of content.

my entrance

Blogger Nº1 @kendrawing (53)

catrina.jpg

fuente de imagen

@kendrawing is a cartoonist in realism his technique of shading is beautiful this drawing of a catrina I really love is beautiful joined the community of steemit in April 2019

I hope you visit and give great support to his drawings.

At the time of publication it has $0.38 and 52 votes

Blogger Nº2 @ciscorodriguez50 (54)

USgKoryE83iwcPd8oMpjAo5KXjFJfa96tQCskUTD8gUF5ESAfJNuJA6gKcGkHPfaW989kkgZTb3HJ2ijMwJ7Ji.png

fuente de imagen

@ ciscorodriguez50 is a Venezuelan cartoonist who makes semi realism is very talented and joined the steemit community in January 2018

I hope you visit and give great support to his drawings.

At the time of publication it has $0.05 and 12 votes

A cordial greeting to all those who are part of the pay it forward contest, are invited to participate in week 56, come and participate.

May God bless this community.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for selecting me for this contest! I wish you luck! I also see that you like the catrinas! you have a great talent!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 56 is confirmed.

I've finally visited everyone. Sorry for being late! Great entry.