You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 Let me introduce you to 3 new users

in #payitforward6 years ago

Week 4 starts in about 18 hours. If you enter your own curation post there is a new bonus that will be given to new entries from people featured in this weeks posts. 3 SBD will be the bonus prize pool to be split up among the first time entries on top of all the normal prizes.

Take some time to find 3 bloggers that you think post quality content who are reputation score 50 or below. Then make a post just like the one that featured you and feature the 3 bloggers you found.

Sort:  

That's awesome. Will do. Thanks for the opportunity.
One question though, it wouldn't mind the fact that I'm still level 38? or that I'm quite new? I mean, I still follow great people and could definitely curate 3 bloggers that I believe post quality content, but just wanted to know since we all had to be below reputation score 50 in order to be nominated.
thanks!

The contest is open to everyone and anyone. Don't care about your reputation score, your writing skills, or how long you have been on steemit. Just care that you curate 3 quality posts that are original content and worthy of the Judges giving an upvote to.

Great, good to know.
I will keep you posted with my curation post entry.
thanks!