Sort:  

this is very generous and nice of you. I will definitely join you for 3 weeks. I enjoyed writing about other bloggers. It is necessary to help each other. Recommend the best. I advertise the contest in post-promotion channels in the discord.

Love being able to give back and love seeing how everyone else supports the contest. Like I said I will not pay to promote the contest as I'd rather give more back to those who enter then make the whales richer so any help spreading the word is great!

Planning on leasing more SP to increase my votes too. This should allow me to give a bigger reward to those who get featured, or at the very least let me keep the same amount if this keeps growing.

Yes I agree with you, you must to do so, as you would like and this was benefits for you. Thanks for your reply.