You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago

Pay it forward entry #3

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@wolfhart/my-entry-for-week-3-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

my entries are all sailors and sailing Blogs . A little change . being more specific to a catagory

Sort:  

Entry #12.

That IS a good idea, wolfhart. I accidentally ended up with 2 bloggers from South Africa, and wondered if I was on a roll with that, when an Aussie popped in.

It amazes me on how many people from all over and different interest come together here .

Yes, I agree. One of the beauties of the Steemit platform.

Congratulations for entering @wolfhart and what a cool idea to choose based on a sailing theme! Looking forward to reading your post :)

It has a really big following on youtube . here not so much . I did not realize how small it was . So it's an area that has huge upswing potential for the platform .

Oh that's awesome. I'm playing "catch-up" today, so I'll have a look at it tomorrow :)

Good thinking buddy!