Sort:  

Hi @yekrats, both @thedarkhorse and I are fellow @asapers to, so it might be interesting to see you create a post where you draw from that group :)

Good idea, but this week & weekend are pretty terribly busy (but fun) with my second job! After Wednesday next week I should have some more free time. But until then, I'm on the fast track of crazy train.

awww the ol' crazy train. Been there my friend and completely understand the need to wait for a little sanity ;)

@yekrats to enter you need to create a post that curates the work of others. You can't enter your own work.

Oh, I'm very sorry! I misunderstood the nature of your contest. I withdraw my entry, and will try to find something that fits!

Thank you for editing your post. Hope you can find 3 steemians to feature and join in the fun.

Hi @yekrats, both @thedarkhorse and I are fellow @asapers to, so it might be interesting to see you create a post where you draw from that group :)