You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you need to know about potential payouts and flagging (for new users)

in #payout7 years ago

Great post!

I was just thinking about this the other day and how much I'd love to see a dynamic visualization of the rewards pool. I was imagining something that showed each post as a circle with the size of the circle representing the potential payout amount. The circles could be all arranged in a column which could add up to to the total current rewards pool. The small payout posts on the bottom would bunch up together with the largest post at the top being the biggest circle. I'd love to see something like that. On mouse over it could show the author, the title of the post, and a link.

Anyone up for building it?

Sort:  

I cant wait for Ai programmers who will be able to take our ideas and do all the programming work for us