You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you need to know about potential payouts and flagging (for new users)

in #payout7 years ago (edited)

Hehe, thanks! I'm technically in the "aspiring witnesses" category myself though ;) I'm hoping this post will help a lot of people better understand how it all works.

My plan is to get this up onto the Welcome Page, so users who take the time to review the content there will start out on the 'right' track.

Sort:  

This is a good idea to get it (or trimmed down similar) on the welcome page. I have only been here a couple weeks but this is the first time I felt I have an understanding of what is going on with the votibg and flagging. One thing I can't work out is how to see all voters. It only ever shows the first view and +## but that doesn't expand to view all. Maybe it is just me.

There actually isn't a way through the Steemit.com interface, but if you use steemd.com, steemdb.com, or steemstats.com - you should be able to see more data there.

Thank you for taking the time to answer.

Welcome :)