Sort:  

Merry Christmas all the best wishes to you @paywithsteem

Merry Christmas!

 6 years ago (edited) 

@paywithsteem Merry Christmas to you! Thank you for this amazing project @PAYWITHSTEEM , it can really help pump Steem's price and it also provides us with opportunities we wouldn't have otherwise.

* @paywithsteem (two Es, not eA lol)

 6 years ago (edited) 

@rodeo670 LOL, ios autocorrect gets me every time! Hope one day it picks ''steem'' automatically.

Merry Xmas to all Steemians! And congrats to the winner!

@rodeo670 Aren't you the guy who won the other day too? I saw you earned an x - box yesterday! How lucky!

He is getting an Xbox from TssT (The Steem Stream Team). Myself, @bambam808 and @sirlunchthehost are getting him one for a being a loyal viewer in our livestreams. This is not connected with @paywithsteem though.

 6 years ago (edited) 

@btcvenom No hating, I just noticed! I'm glad another person is fortunate enough this Christmas! Thank you for taking the time to respond though!

Well, congratulations sir, you guys deserve every bit of success you're getting if you treat your viewers like that.

Merry Christmas

Thank you for the kind words!

It might be luck, or it might be that the Crypto Gods, and now even RNGesus, have showered me with their blessings lately. lol :P

WOW this is awesome!! Thank you so much @PayWithSteem and @btcvenom! I'm so glad that I chose to buy those raffle tickets as my first show of support for PWS. I'm looking forward to using this amazing service/website a lot more in the near future!

CONGRATZ BRO!!!! :D Thanks for always supporting us!

Congratulation to @rodeo670 for winning. Also Merry Christmas to everyone!