My view on Elon Musk - Peace & War AI Alien & Consciousness

in #peace5 months ago (edited)

My view on Elon Musk's talk on Peace & War AI Alien & Consciousness.
What is our understanding of the meaning of Peace?
As Elon using the word "Peace" , i understand that he is using it more in a physical and historical way in opposition of war. He is using the word "action of kindness" to minimize the rage of War and Terrorists. I love the way hi using the word "action of kindness" as this, for me is more near to the meaning of Peace in my understanding.
For me the "roots of Peace" are born from the inside of yourself (myself).
I love the part of Elon's talk where he talking about War & Peace, Consciousness, AI and Aliens and that he is curious to learn the truth about the Universe, Consciousness...
I love to communicate to Elon and you, the reader of this blog, my message of Peace.
“Let's grow hope and tolerance for future generations, as our violent history is teaching us to be the change".
I think it is important to unite and try to build a culture of Peace from inside!
As Elon said in the Video "An Eye for an Eye makes the howl world blinde"

"Be the change you wish to see in the world" Mahatma Gandhi

Sort:  

Looking forward to your comments and questions...