HELP! Animals in the house

in #peace5 years ago

spider-1150676_960_720.jpg

Source

Hello, dear Steem people.
Were you scared? Do you have a spider phobia? Do not worry, I am also afraid of big spiders and many people are afraid of her. Since I have a method of getting these huge spiders out of the house and into the nearby park without harming them, it reduces my fright.
I have a CD sleevebox at home, which I put over the spider, without pinching her the feet. Now she is caught. Then I carefully slip a piece of paper under the CD case, so that the spider crawls on it. Then I pick up a cardboard and slip it under the sheet of paper so I can carry anything without the spider escaping. She's terrified because she does not know if she gets hurt. But she does not need to be afraid, I want to bring her to freedom. If you have reservations because you can see the spider, you can do it all in gloves. You just have to be careful so that the whole thing does not slip out of your hands.
You can do it with a large glass, too, push paper under it and then push a cardboard under it.
I catch flies or midge in a small glass and close it as long as she flies inside the glass and then let she out in the open air. This is easy, the animals are happy and you will not be disturbed or a midge is not biting you while sleeping. I hope I helped you a bit :)
I wish you a nice Sunday :D