His Majesty

in #peacock6 years ago (edited)

Hey,

Look at this beautiful bird. It looks like a king, the King of birds. I saw it when I visited our seaside and there is a castle attraction near one of our Black sea resorts. I will show it in one of my next posts.

IMG_4119.JPG

IMG_4117.JPG

IMG_4118.JPG

Have you seen this kind of bird?

Sort:  

really fascinating with the beauty of the fur color

Thanks, you may also enjoy my other posts @nadinka

Okay. do not forget to follow back and vote me

@nakadima and @islaa, i followed you and will keep voting your blog. Please follow back @tumishobillson and upvote my blogs

Birds have feathers! 😁

What a beautiful creature and the colors are amazing.SERVER-KJY2WRJZ4174p1 (5).jpgThis was my dog.

Wow, beautiful. You post many nice photos. Awesome :)

hy @nadinka do not forget to follow me @mahendra23

peacock is very nice. then the most beautiful when he matches his back.

very nice photos, I like this bird (i don't know it's name in English )
we want to see more of Pics like that one
go on

In Poland it called "paw" :D

Hi nadinka
Now that nice looking bird and thanks for sharing

Hola @nadinka al ver esta imagen recorde cuando mi hija menor lo vio por primera vez la imagen de su cara de impresión fue tan grasiosa que es realmente grato que a travez de una imgen puedas vivir muchos momentos de nuestro pasado. Como dice alguíen que mejor forma de trasladarnos al pasado que un imagen. Saludos desde Venezuela

Its really looks like king~!
Nice photo !

Nice posting, but unpower to vote, i ll resteem, thanks alot.

Nice post.

pls follow back and upvote thanks happy sunday

Hi, yea they are very common here in my area. In Germany we call them „Pfau“.
They look amazing then they spread their feathers.
Interstingly, the female birds look kinda „boring“. Thats the main difference to human ;-)

Cuando abre las alas y la cola, es cuando realmente se puede apreciar la extraordinaria belleza de todo su plumaje, gracias por compartir

Is it peacock?

You got a 0.97% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nadinka!