Can Anyone Tell Me Why My Astronaut Picture Is Missing From The Avatars Of My Articles?

in #peakd4 months ago (edited)

Spaceship Captain.jpg
I was posting an article and then all of a sudden, the picture of the astronaut in my main avatar disappeared. I went through the process of reuploading it, and it finally came back. However, it is still missing from the individual avatars on each of my articles.

Does anyone know how to fix this problem? I'm all out of ideas, and I'd really like to get it back to the way it was so that people won't question it whenever they come across one of my articles.

Now it's disappearing from my main avatar once again. This is really infuriating. There does not seem to be any solution to this problem from my end. I tried a different photograph of an astronaut, and it still didn't work. I'm not going to waste any more time trying to deal with something I clearly have no control over.

This Article Is Copyright-Protected.

Sort:  

I think peakd is having issues. I've noticed the same on mine.

Thank you. 😀

It is probably a node issue, it should correct itself given time.

I actually got the original picture back in all of my avatars, so it's now all good.