Peakd did the best notifications among all the apps, Dbuzz, Ecency etc... spaminator notice

in #peakd3 years ago

I joined Steem/Hive since long time ago. I also joined some communities (#cn) and tried some upvotes helpers(SBI etc..) during the time I active in posting. I remember somehow Hive got updates on the downvote things which I have neutral opinions on this actions.

I won't say I don't mind being downvote but this @spaminator is kinda annoying for my journey in Hive. I knew that during the time I was inactivea for Hive so I may miss the chance to resolve. I am here asking if anyone can help to resolve this.


If this post(s) can or cannot resolve, I am also glad. @spaminator is a good reminder for me to post quality + original posts, HOWEVER, I do not want to get notice from it all the time. For this circumstances, PEAKD is doing the fantastic jobs, here below from 3 different screenshots you can see the differences of it.

With PeakD, I see negatives from my notification, only positive comments or upvotes available, it displays on your profile or post but I won't always notice. Dbuzz is also working with the same way, positive and essential. I am here to suggest @ecency also can consider taking this method to enhance the apps.

Don't get me wrong for what I say about @esteem @ecency, creating a mobile apps is very difficult, especially with Steem/Hive blockchain. @ecency is doing an amazing jobs on posting, check profile, experiencing Steem/Hive. Therefore I really hope they can improve this to make it better!


image.png

@asgarth @jarvie @dmytrokorol

image.png
@dbuzz

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 12.03.16 PM.jpeg
@good-karma @talhasch @dunsky


Thanks for reading this!!

Sort:  

We don't filter notifications, that's why you see everything which you might not see on other apps and don't know what's happening with your account. It is pros and cons. We are planning to add possibility for you to not see certain notifications. For example, if you mute spaminator account, you won't see their notifications. It is in works, once we have deployed, you will not see those notifications, if you muted them.

That’s a good upgrade, that’s too many spam account around which is wasting to deal with them. Hopefully can arrive soon, support!