Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

:P I was half worried after posting this that you might take it as me being some type of moronic pervert.. When in reality I couldn't help but to make a dick joke after reading the intended (or percieved) innuendo tone of it all.

Either way. Gave you a follow and vote. Keep up the hilarious shitposting. :D

(For the record I am a moronic pervert, but all for the lulz, human procreation and whatnot is god damn gross.. All sticky and squichy and whatnot.. Absurd so many chase after it as they do lmao)

Also.. REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
*makes angry king noises wearing his MS-paint gold crown *

How dare you question how kingly that XY chromosome makes me! Terribly foul mouthed and minded e-wench! Where in the hell do you get off on sayin.... * Stops and Actually goes and reads what your wrote *

Uh, well, uhm..
Fuck..

I just read the paragraph and you're allowing my my kingship fallacy unchecked?

Now THAT is a trait of a good woman to let obvious jackasses their own little kingship fallacy in their head. <3

Well shit, in that case it's customary in my completely fictional/delusional internal version of reality for me to proclaim you as one of my many e-wives on here and add you to the harem of HIVE based wonder women I've collected met disturbed liberated from their current happy lives to be neglected by me in all husbandly ways on here over the years. Welcome to my totally imaginary harem, you are a fine addition!

Completely open relationship though, I can't be arsed to even try to keep ya'll happy so please take a boyfiend or ten for your own harem.. Because lord knows besides sprinkling you with terribly off colour humour at random intervals I'll completely fail in all aspects of keeping you happy otherwise. :D

...

You do raise some good points here though in all seriousness.. Even being blessed with my boyish good looks, incredible wit, impeccably horribly dark sense of humour and somewhat disproportionate "swinging pipe" like the guy who played super mario in the fucking terrible live action Super Mario Movie... Once they realize I'm the male version of a trophy wife minus the whole wanting to show me off to friends part and way more fucking moody than most people on a bad day... lol

I guess that doesn't matter anymore though, Your down to earth husband attracting shitpost netted you this magnificent and "perfectly balanced" husband king on here. Sadly I'm not as hairy nor fit as the hunk of main meat in the first picture though.. So I guess welcome to the kingdom of disappointment. XD

<3