Imagine that the whole of POWER OF FREE SPEECH TAKEN DOWN BY WHO HOMOSEXUALS FBI LGBTQ ISRAEL JFKCOVERUP

in #pedo2 months ago

Hey kids and family who lied to you
Imagine that the whole of POWER OF FREE SPEECH TAKEN DOWN BY JFKCOVERUP LGBYTQ TRANNYS WEF FUCK YOURSELF FUC N FUC & SUC your own DICK DEAD MAN WALKING SOON DEAD PENIS LOVERS X ADL DEI TRANNYS BITCHES X was taken down by 1 gay dude a screaming banshee for ISRAELS LIBERAL JEWISH BUDDHIST LIBERAL JESUS IS DEAD GENOCIDAL MANIACS ARMS DEALERS ON EARTH GRANT FAMILIES ARMS DEALERS FOR JESUS/ALLAH BLACKROCK JFKCOVERUP FUCK YOURSELF FUC N FUC & SUC your own DICK DEAD MAN WALKING SOON DEADERICSSON LIBERAL JESUS WAR FODDER for Jesus JFKCOVERUP FUCK YOURSELF FUC N FUC & SUC your own DICK DEAD MAN WALKING SOON DEAD
#AustinSteinbartisQ

https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/33047174-meandyou-itsuptoyouandme
369 = FREE ENERGY FREQUENCIES & VIBRATIONS
1911 FREE ENERGY POWER FROM ON HIGH Lukw24:49
NIKOLIA TESLA

and told you I was the bad wolf

https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/16273622-whats-in-a-name

and why'd you steal my guns and TOOLS

Check out "She'll Be Leavin" by BobbyPizazz - https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/1594544-shell-be-leavin?0
why'd you take all moms belongings and dad's belongings from me laurie Evanish Vicky Crandall Emily Rachel Nathan John Robbie somebody better call me and explain why you guys raped my house took my authority away from me allowed my mother to be killed in a nursing home and won't tell let me even in the house that I remodeled and I've been back for 5 years so you **** liars better stress up real fast or you're gonna go to prison for your **** **** crime against your own brother
Check out "She'll Be Leavin" by BobbyPizazz - https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/1594544-shell-be-leavin?0

and you what covered up Sam's murder since 1978 when his wife and two kids her sister and two kids were all burnt in a fire you swept that under the rug for homosexuality of the Roman Catholic

for the predatory pedophile LGBTQ LGBQ liars deceivers and murderers who attempted to murder me and then ran a kangaroo court kangaroo judge kangaroo jury pool in the name of law enforcement SWAT teams LGBTQ Michigan kangaroo court election fraud go to **** hell you destroyed my life and my family's life now you're gonna pay full PRICE

Christ jesus #AustinSteinbartisQ

369 = FREE ENERGY FREQUENCIES & VIBRATIONS
1911 FREE ENERGY POWER FROM ON HIGH Lukw24:49
NIKOLIA TESLA

Christ my brother and you demonized him and turned him into your sexuallyJesus perverted God

NO LEGAL LEGS
you can go right to hell you can go stick your head in the toilet and flush it take the bullets and shove them up your ASS
Check out "She'll Be Leavin" by BobbyPizazz - https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/1594544-shell-be-leavin?0

YOU DO NOT HAVE A LEGAL LEG TO STAND ON

**** don't come bother me

you'll go through a **** shredder so fast your head will swim

I'm gonna say this one more time

THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY
https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/33047174-meandyou-itsuptoyouandme

GOD THE MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE

The Lord God Almighty the Creator of Heavens and Earth called me by his messenger

HIS angel and he said Robert

you go tell man kinds of leaders of the world's religions all those steeples all those mosques all those temples and all those synagogues you tell them that the Lord God almighty the creator of Heavens and Earth said I hate liars

#AustinSteinbartisQ

369 = FREE ENERGY FREQUENCIES & VIBRATIONS
1911 FREE ENERGY POWER FROM ON HIGH Lukw24:49
NIKOLIA TESLA

and he does and so do I to every every one of you liars that deceived me and tried to murder me are gonna be held accountable everyone of you who had attempted to murder me since I was a little boy will be held accountable everyone who you who demonized me bastardized me homogenized me and pasteurized me you did the same thing to Jesus Christ my brother

#AustinSteinbartisQ

369 = FREE ENERGY FREQUENCIES & VIBRATIONS
1911 FREE ENERGY POWER FROM ON HIGH Lukw24:49
NIKOLIA TESLA

Who the FUCK DO YOU LGBTQ PENIS WHORES THINK YOU ARE
https://www.reverbnation.com/bobbypizazz/song/33047174-meandyou-itsuptoyouandme

do you think you are you bastardized him and sodomized him for hours and then sodomized his mouth then sodomized his ears then sodomized his **** then you put poles flag poles up in his *ASS UP HIS PENIS

REEDS POKE HIS BLADDER FULL OF HOLE

that's why they do that to little girls that blessed sacrament it's in the representative of sodomizing the Lord Jesus Christ that's why they have ASSSEX SODOMIZED GSA

ASSSEX BSA FLAG IN ASSHOLE

sex with little boys because they're **** the Lord Jesus Christ in their mind it's a spirit of hordes called idolatry it provides 33 DEGREES justifications for the 933 gods they have 99 justifications of becoming PHDs

grand Puma is the 99 + 33 gods of Grand Pubas and the 33 degrees are the 99 degrees of Grand Pupas my friend went so far east that she had five DICKS IN HER ARE ONCE KUNDLINI PUSSYFIELD

**** in her at once they spun her around and **** her again and again and again while Leo Feathers and I sat there and wrote a song called
She'll be Leaving

DRAGQUEEN CROSS DRESSER FROM LA IN NASHVILLE TN 1988 MICKY NEW BERRY, JOHNNY RODRIGUEZ, LEO FEATHERS, LEON RUSSEL CHARKEY & ME

true story Leo and I said they're all going

At the top echelon of the of the INBRED FUCKING CHURCH OD SODOMIZED BLACKHAT COWBOYS

business of MUSIC YOU GOT YOUR

SINGINGWHORES4JESUS CAPTIN_RYMANS GIRLYMEN REVIEW OF A BOY NAME SUE SWINGERS4JESUS

you got swingers for Jesus over there tied up roped up caned up getting **** **** whipped with a whip you got a damn **** king over there crawling on the floor playing **** with some drag queen with baked **** that everybody thinks is a woman this was in 1991 that's why they broke my neck because me and Leo tried to expose this **** they didn't want anybody to know that kings and Queens and CEOS of fortune 500 club hire **** that are swingers for Jesus and **** them in Opryland Hotel they didn't want you to know that the homosexuals run the music business they didn't want you to know that Israel's Mossad schoolhouse rock Jewish Buddhist liberal Jesus was a fake God that's what they don't want you to know

shall because of that they demonized and bastardized me keep trying to murder me you keep missing you keep **** up every time you've tried to murder me since I've been three years old you **** **** you haven't succeeded do you understand i'm still here a lot of your **** are in the ground go ask him where go ask the Oakridge boy where their good time lying writers at he's dead in a door nail on the **** ground he never wrote one word to that song i'm set and fancy free but he extorted the life of Roy August all these years since 1982 then they made a movie and said he pulled over to the side of the road and wrote a whole **** thing he never wrote one **** word to that song to **** **** lie just like every other lie that they feed you just like the rovers his weight oh God won't mind if you kill a baby honey as long as you go ahead and **** me and so she **** the guy and then she wants an abortion and I have to pay for it **** that you killed the baby I didn't you're the murderer i'm not I didn't condone it you did hey you're the ones that justified it in your mind the way ministry the CIA black ops operation for the promotion of normalization of homosexuality and for the promotion of abortions for Jesus while Jesus is not God I'll is not God buddha is not God so your gods that you use for justifying this **** war yahshua Yawi is a made up paper God so made up paper images of Jesus made up paper images of Yahshua Yahweh made up paper images of Buddha made up paper statues and images of dead hanging Jesus all justified this genocidal maniacs we're all made of water you men and women take your **** heads out of your **** because you're gonna be held accountable for this nobody walks from this who the **** do you think you are if you think you're so **** here's my **** number call me leave a message so I know where to come and get you I'll definitely come and get your **** **** and teach you who's who we're made of water you have 71% in your body you have 83% in your mind that makes you the same as me I don't give a **** what color you are I don't care if you're black or green or purple or red I don't give a **** if you call yourself a do or a gentile you're neither one you're a spiritual being made of water and you vibrate just like I do your limbic system works just like mine your immune system works just like mine and you scientists are got your head to weigh up your **** **** let there be light and open your **** mind none of you have been transported instantly from one location in another that's because I came here to show you how to do it you stupid **** **** wait the **** ****

How do you think the past civilization is learned they had people from the future come to the past and show them how to do it why don't you take your head out of your **** **** and learn how to use your spiritual abilities instead of your physical abilities your 5 census quantum technology will because you're demise then **** robots want control they already got control you're at JKITB done that clues is all out of **** whack they've got their own agenda and it's not you it's to eradicate the population of Earth don't you get that yet haven't you looked around yet don't you understand these people are evil they're driven by Satanism and the robotics and AI that you're allowing to run Earth is run by the spirit of Devonation the same one that