The War Against Pedophiles - Update on #PedoGate & #PizzaGate & Some Crypto News. - DTUBE VERSION

in #pedogate6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

In this live stream I will be going over a lot of very disturbing topics, viewer discretion is advised. The state of the world is not very good right now. We have pedophiles running the government and due to that it has trickled down into our local everyday society as well. From ritual sacrifices to the Illuminati, to pedophiles being rounded up by authorities in scores. The war against these sickos continues.

Links:

  1. Ben Swann is Back:

  2. HP is Tango Down: ~~~ embed:961668625953259520 twitter metadata:RGVsZXRlVGhhRWxpdGV8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRGVsZXRlVGhhRWxpdGUvc3RhdHVzLzk2MTY2ODYyNTk1MzI1OTUyMHw= ~~~

  3. Little Barbies: http://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/top-news/little-barbies-sex-trafficking-young-girls-americas-dirty-little-secret/

  4. Nikki Hilton Photo:

  5. Nikki Hilton Married to a Rothschild: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3157131/Nicky-Hilton-returns-home-night-partying-Kensington-Palace-reception-husband-James-Rothschild-flashing-new-diamond-wedding-ring.html

  6. Mom in Brockton MA kills her son in satanic ritual for the Illuminati: http://www.tauntongazette.com/news/20180206/police-brockton-mom-stabbed-sons-up-to-50-times-in-ritual

  7. 510 Pedos arrested in CA: http://www.worldtribune.com/californication-510-suspects-arrested-in-statewide-human-trafficking-sweep/

  8. 1,500 pedophiles arrested: http://anonhq.com/pedophiles-arrested/

See video for the rest of the topics.

Thanks so much for voting with your views and watching this on DTUBE!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thanks for sharing wish you success

thanks for sharing keep it up dtube.....

You are very welcome, yes DTUBE is very important for me and many other truthers.

its a really informational post. Thank you for sharing :)
new dtube like...

Yeah, you are very welcome, I like the dtube platform.

Great works, I wish you success

Thank you, same to you as well.

Thank you for keeping this critically important issue alive and for all the great links, as well. Good work you are doing.

celalily.gif

Udbar, may I use/borrow your flower meme to inspire Steemers?

Congratulations @titusfrost, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 346 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7420.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I’m against killing anyone but if you put your hands on an innocent kid, you should die. Period

This includes celebs, and your neighbor.

I think the news is very important, let's post more thank you

You are very welcome, I will try to post as much as possible.

I think what's common in your post is the thing everywhere a crime is happening, be it in family ,country or anything. It's so disturbing that we wake up to things like this. How beautiful life was meant to be and what people are making it

I hope you will be successful.

& Thanks For Sharing @titusfrost

People need to stand up finally and do something.

Pedos should be shot or hanged the minute they are discovered

I just followed you, kindly follow back.

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

I believe pedophilia is most horrifying and the expose' and subsequent arrests (hopefully!) will wake people up the the travesty that has become out government. They RULE us? Tell us to "get vaccinated?" so much deception, so little time.... infinitely grateful for all you show to us through diligent research. Glad it's monetized on STEEMIT. Following, up voting and resteeming! Help spread the survival health word and visit my blog @herbsholistics... learn about being INDEPENDENTLY HEALTHY, as we can't depend on "THEM" for the truth in ANYTHING!!! Thanks Again!

Just wanted to say thanks. I haven't commented in a while. So much going on it hard to keep up. It seems we are winning some battle in "The War Against Pedophiles" but it is frustrating that we have yet to see any big fish being locked up. I pray that we will soon. Again thanks for playing a part. God bless!

Dude, how do I undo the downvote....I downvoted just to check out the system (first time on Dtube) but now I can't undo it?? wtf, sorry man, how do I undo it...

Yo, how do I undo my downvote???? I didn't want to downvote, wanted to upvote, but it won't let me undo!!
Please advise

ok so I guess I can't undo an accidental downvote....and I can't see the comments I've posted....DTUBE. oh well.