I survived Wonderland

in #pedogate4 years ago (edited)

img_8049.jpg

My name is Tex ❤️
I was groomed 4-6 then trafficked at age 6-14 by family & his connections VIA biker gang in TX & 6 other states -
They tortured/raped me-had been w/100 men by age 14 /animal sacrifices/satanic rituals/blood rituals/breeder sacrifice/ 14-17 I recruited & groomed over 20 girls -I was no longer desired after 14 because of turning into woman features

We are the Wrath
We are pain 💀
We are no longer ashamed-silent or fearful of U
I am hunting the Hunters ⏰

I have forgiven each of you- yet I have not forgotten. I made a promise to self to one day rid you from this planet 🌎 now I am able to do so Because I found Q/Penny/Snow/Frank 🥓 -AustinSteinbart/Aaron&Alice & Marcus. These 7 Pillars saved my life. I was at such a low I didn’t see why I should continue living with the shame/guilt & anger for what I was groomed and forced to do. They have taught me how to love ❤️again-helped me heal my wounds & forgive myself for a past I didn’t have control of.
I am stepping forward for all to know you are not alone. It’s not your fault- and we will not stop 🛑 till they are not able to walk the streets.
Over the next 11 days I will expose who/what/where/why & how.
Nothing can stop what is coming. May God have mercy on your souls because I will not.
Much love ❤️
Tex

img_0224.jpg

@babyqplus @ahough1706 @alicekennedy
@tayrnq @eyethespy @austinsteinbart
@frankbacon @fulcrumnews @frankscoms
@pennywisedawise @starrysnow @customcog @kiimayer @tmstiller @qconsciousness @spiritAdmetos
@wokemobile @eyeofthestrom @rnpayne
@fulltimegeek @titusfrost @spritelyn
@wyldfire1128 @seeleesea11 @invsecactof1951
@ibor @quantum17 @stormigirl @craigcryptoking @fulcrumNews @hivebuzz
@steampunkmedia @steempress @steampeak @brianburns @lynds @steemityourway @truthstreamme @travis.ebard @q42 @mb123 @pauljosiesavill
@lasmokanostra @spirit-admetos
@whatonearthq17 @shelbie @binbash

img_0351.jpg

img_0345.jpg

img_0368.gif

img_0369.gif

img_0356.gif

img_0328.jpg

img_0325.png

img_0256.jpg

img_0259.jpg

img_0227.png

Sort:  

#Forgiveness is a super power. Much #Appreciation for your #Valour, dear Godmother.

Well said. Our thanks .

I appreciate that more than you know. Always with love ❤️ Tex

To me belongeth vengeance, and recompence; their foot shall slide in due time: for the day of their calamity is at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make haste.

~ Deuteronomy 32:35