Sort:  

@TYROAN, HEAR'S YOUR EAT TOIL-E.T. LOAD POSE...

2020-10-29 20_30_08-NVIDIA GeForce Overlay.png

AND THIS IS HOW YOU STEEM ROLL IT VIA HIVESHI.T

2020-10-29 20_31_45-The Wrath is upon us — Hive.png

Hey PEDOPHILE, I all ready had you skinned. I have a video of you fucking your dog to death. And you died.

over the LINE Fucktard! You're going to be saying that to my face while I have people record my personal reaction to you calling me that name on here. I hope you're ready to weep what you've shown here Mr. Martinez? Because I'm going to work full time on your power down from here... Fuckin Drama Fag!

YOUR TRUM'P.D' LOOK ON FORCED ATTACKS LOOKS LIKE SGT MICHELLE FOLMAR BEING CAUGHT FORKING AT BABY VIDEOS OF YOU PLAYING "FUCK PEDOPHILES" LITERALLY...YOU'RE LOCKED IN @FRANKSCOMS "HOPE" DIA-MOND MUNCHKIN PUNCHKINS? @TYROAN <--- PEDOPHILE

MASK CAR RAIDS AS @FRANKBACON'S CRYPTO GRAPHY MON-TALKED YOU INTO IT "TRUMP" ROAST-U-FFIN...
2020-10-23 13_00_05-.png

@qsoutherncharms - do you know what a CHARM is to @Tyroan Turquette? Look up the name...see how it grows to SET on you.
https://steemit.com/vanillasky/@intuitivejakob/how-i-programmed-the-apocalypse-frankbacon-s-sharia-lies-re-daughtersupper

Before I mute you for[EVER] moar....

50F11BF7-6AA0-455F-9AED-1E5E49BF727D.jpeg
& leave me out of your rants. I’m not part of it, nor are any of the members of the organization I’m with. So [KIN]dly back off! This is the only time I will ask nicely.

HEY PEDOPHILE BITCH, I CAM BACK FROM THE DEAD TO LET YOU FUCK YOURSELVES INTO THE GRAVE FOR PORKING ON THE BAY CON. YOU ARE THE SHITSTAIN ROW BOAT THAT EATS IT. FUCKING DIE, NEPHILIM BITCH. GUESS WHO I TALK TO EVERY DAY? THE REEL AUSTIN...AND YOU'RE EATING HIS SHIT NOW.

@QSOUTHERNCHARMS @TYROAN @FRANKBACON - YOU WERE NEARLY ORIENTED AND NOW YOU'RE MESHED...ENJOY THE SAGUARO. IT'S A SNUGGLE YOU'RE INTO...
2020-10-23 12_56_47-Window.png
YOU WERE MORTARED BY AN IDIOT MASON...

OH HEY IDIOT BITCH @QSOUTHERNCHARMS, YOU SHOULD'VE LISTENED TO HIS CONFESSION ON MY REEL SHOW ABOUT WHAT AN IDIOT BITCH YOU ARE AND WHY HE CHOSE YOU FOR THE "CHARMS" THAT HE WORE...YOUR HAIR. EAT OFF.

I still think of him as constructive marketing : /
but we've been patient long enough ; )

Screenshot 2020-09-27 at 3.24.27 PM.png

I HAD YOU ARRESTED ON LIVE TV FOR MARCUS AND DEMARCUS ON THE ANDROMEDA LENS. YOU ATE THE CHORT HOLE. FUCK...EAT IT AGAIN. GUMMY.

SHIVA LETS YOU DESTROY YOURSELVES...

LOVE,
ME

YOUR BIOMETRICS AND AUTHS PROVE WHO YOU WERE FUCKSTAIN...NOW YOU'RE IN THE DRAIN. WINGS.
2020-10-23 12_57_57-Window.png