My personal experience with a pedophile

in #pedophile7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I just now joined steemit after listening to an interview with Titus Frost.
After learning about Cathy O'Briens horrific story of her childhood & the recent exposure with Pizzagate, I felt the need to get involved with the Truth Movement...so here I am.

My story is short & sweet, and not nearly as graphic as what Cathy O'Brien experienced.
I'm a 56 year old male, and father of 2 children.
I was molested several times at the age of around 10 years old by a well trusted friend of the family, right underneath everyone's noses.
This gentleman's name is Brian Gauthier, who lived in Torrance, Ca.
At that time, approx. 1970, Brian was a well respected person in the community. He was running for Torrance councilman, had a full time job as the boys basketball coach for Palos Verdes High School, and would frequently visit my parent's home to visit with one of my older brothers.
Brian, on occasion, would invite me to go see a college basketball game, and then spend the night at his beachfront condo in Redondo Beach, Ca., with my parent's consent. Brother was like another big brother to me, in addition to the 4 older brothers I already had.
There were no suspicions whatsoever about Brian Gauthier, except for me.
I remember spending the night about 5 different times at his condo. Brian insisted I sleep in his bed with him, because he wanted to show me what it was like to be sexually intimate with a woman.
I remember him having an autographed photo of a professional ice skater by the name of Jo Jo Starbuck, who he claimed was his girlfriend.
Brian would never physically force me to do anything, but he would always explain that I needed to learn how to have sex with a girl, so I can please them.
While we were in his bed, I felt very uncomfortable as he wanted me to perform masturbation on him as well as oral sex.
That was the most graphic extent of my molestation.
Brian would always tell me that I can't tell anyone about what we did there at his home, because his job as a coach would be in jeopardy.

One of the most disturbing things that I feel regarding this experience, is that no one suspected him of pedophilia. Just recently, one of my older brothers confirmed the authenticity of my story, because he too had a similar experience with Brian Gauthier while at a summer camp retreat, in which Brian wanted 2 of the kids to sleep in his bed. There were screams coming from the room, as he tried to attack one of the boys. They got the hell out of there.

I just wanted to share my story as I'm convinced that Pizzagate and similar stories are true, and the world needs to hear some real stories from some real people, before they can wake the hell up & get involved.

Thanks for listening. J

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I've heard stories before about parents forcing boys to have sex with hookers because they too needed to learn how to please women. I like to believe that everyone will pay for what they do under the sun. Stories like this are hard to diggest, even if no one is touched you can still hurt a person.

Congratulations @joemama! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joemama! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joemama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!