You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 CRYPTO CONNIE visits PeerPlays' Jonathon Bahai's Bunker DEEP in Nova Scotia!

Beautiful... Really enjoyed the preview... Keep up the good job @bluerocktalk...
@cryptkeeper17 told me lots about you so I decided to checkout to see by my self.. Your programs are amazing.. I will be visiting from time to time to check on you...
And stay toned on my updates at the way from Africa.. (DNA NEWS)...
I will be hitting it directly from Africa.. News on social life events.. Culture.. Sports.. Governments... Cryptos flash and many more from Africa.. Including the latest news about Steemit promotion and steem preaching/meet up from Africa..
Just stay connected and enjoy as it hits everyone on steemit... See you around on my posts and updates soon..
I love your work.. Keep it up.. Your really amazing...