You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerplays Launched! Guide, Small Interview, Network Stats and .. judge-dredd Witness Proposal!

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

Bancor post will be today infew hours :)

For now people have to promote to get to top list to be visible hence why im asking fellow Streemians for votes

Sort:  

kingscrownBTC kingscrown tweeted @ 12 Jun 2017 - 15:23 UTC

vote for judge-dredd on $PPY #PeerPlays as witness #Judge steemit.com/peerplays/@kin… #bitshares $BTS #graphene #steemit $STEEM $EOS #eosio

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

No problems I will vote for you I just need to get my PPY in my wallet - don't have much - should have bought more. I'm trying to login to freedomledger but it seems to be constantly busy right now. Will try again later.

No worries, maybe try OpenLedger anmd thanx in advance :)

May do I'm a bit new to Bitshares so it is a bit confusing for me!

Weird I keep getting this message when I try to vote "Missing Owner Authority 1.2.6172".

You need to create new account [for free] then loing to your BTS account, send money there and vote from it. From BTS account you cant vote

Damn OK I will need to make to sort it out then.

Its easy just make acc and move funds :)

Thanks did it and voted. Sadly I only have a tiny amount of PPY - will need to buy more!