You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 road map for Peer Query - everything you need to know

in #peerquery6 years ago (edited)

This post was funded/promoted by @devfund using a budget of 650.00 USD on ~20 voting bots.

All money sent to or earned by this account will be used to fund and promote Steem ecosystem development like this one.

Sort:  

Nice :) I resteemed to spread the word because this is the first I have heard of it! The interface is already beautiful and functional! I am excited to see further developments!

thank you for your interest and support!

i would to learn more from your great experiences

Very good aidea

Yes @walidsalah it's really great idea

Dear @jerrybanfield just one time Check my profile I'm alot platform comments your not reply I really your YouTube tutorials I hope you check my profile thank you.

when exactly is the full source code going to be released? i can't wait to start exploring this. Great job man!

upvoted. good thing

The Eye-contact in Communication

this post was funded /promoted by @mahiamahi using a budget of 650 usd on 20 voting bots .
all money sent to or earned by this account will be used to fund and promote steem ecosystem
development like this one