Quick update!!! Bugs fixed!!

in #peerquery6 years ago (edited)


Well, this has not been very good for business - Peer Query alpha has been plagued with bugs, bugs everywhere. It's my fault as in typo errors which block Javascript from executing while other times it turns out that things work well on my localhost, yet when they are on the server the result is not the same.

I am sorry for this bugged update, please bear with me! I have fixed certain bugs including:

  • Login broken bug
  • Publish page previous post bug
  • and a few other bugs. Please report new bugs through the comment area so I can fix them as soon as possible, thank you.

If you couldn't fully explore the alpha due to bugs, its time to explore again > https://www.peerquery.com


Thank you for your patience!


Sort:  

there's a new major update!

Wow! nice post.. Thanks for giving the news.. I like your post very much.. Keep it up.. Stay blessed be happy.. Thank you.. @johurul720

nice post

Nice post hopefully there is a change

what is this site for?can u plz explain

I don't earn enough vote.. is that a bug? :-D .. sorry joking. its not a big issue that there is some bug , its great that u have fixed those. :-)

Please upvote and follow @glok1234

nice one guy

It's good
I wanna try it

as always , awesome post !

Nice
Please help vote me

hi @dzivenue are you on discord..am tony from discord..i want to chat personally with you...