Experience An Avatar-Like Garden In Penang ,Malaysia

in #penang7 years ago

Ever wondered what it feels like to enter the world of Pandora? You’ve seen the stunning visuals in the “Avatar” movie, but what if we told you an Avatar-like garden exist in Malaysia?
download.jpg

Located at Tanjung Tokong, this Penang attraction comes alive at night; many different lights are placed on trees to give a fantastic view like never seen before. The colours are vibrant and blend harmoniously to bring you into a dream-like fantasy. As you walk around and admire this beauty, you can take pictures and appreciate the dazzling display.

I visited this place about 3 weeks ago. I arrived there around 10.30pm & as usual it was a bit crowded with parents & their over excited kids.

avatar 1.jpg

avatar 2.jpg

avatar 3.jpg

avatar 4.jpg

avatar 5.jpg

avatar 6.jpg

avatar 7.jpg

avatar 8.jpg

avatar 9.jpg

A real life 'Pandora' indeed.

Thanks,
@raymeela89

Sort:  

This is so gorgeous! Oh my word! I wish I could see this in person, but the photographs are amazing. Keep up the amazing content! I would love to see other posts that are such good quality posts!

Hi, thanks for your support. I have lots of pics of places I've been around Malaysia.
I will continue to share from time to time. Just amateur shots taken with my Oppo R9s :-)