People need to know when to go

in #people5 years ago

My dreams, my hopes on the ground. I could not reach the beautiful days I did not doubt the future. But no matter what happens in life, we are thankful; Thank God for us today. It's hard to get some things out of you.

It takes time, and when it comes to you, it is what's upsetting you. Now you're laughing at what you're upset about. Once you lose what you think you're going to lose the pain of a moment. The value of going away without looking back is increasing and the necessity of giving up is multiplied by the face of man. In those moments you understand the meaning of the word. It doesn't go through time, but it doesn't burn you like the first day. It doesn't hurt. It stops where you stand, but you ignore it.

People need to know when to go. You need to draw before we see the end of the time allocated to you. If not, he shouldn't pass out to make it happen. Write new stories, his life, the stories of the lead. Then from where the spring comes from, turn that head into your dial. In the spring of others, it should not be ice-cold, lonely, lonely. He shouldn't be thrown out of there in the secluded streets that he stuck to think at night.

I've forgotten how many sentences I've saved since I forgot about myself. What is difficult to try to bloom in someone else's tree and get wet in the rains you never knew. The rains aren't resting, but I have umbrellas and I'm not getting wet in my hands. I walk through the roads I walk before I get tired. I can't find my path stubbornly. I keep all my hopes of finding one day.

I remember the days when I drowned in every breath I took. The nights when I was thinking of swelling, the morning I woke up reluctantly. Then I broke my dreams as I walk through my feet ... My prayers I cry, I start all over again. Man can not find the power to start again after a place. Well, let's say that this time he's losing faith. Someone's missing, so you'il understand.

img1 img2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felicianor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.