I'm Not Going To Tell You What I Saw On Instagram

in #people3 years ago

It's not like I would know. It's not like I would be the one to let the cat out of the bag. I'm kind of busy right now, so I'm just going to tell you this little secret.


Wait a minute, I thought I wasn't going to tell you that you can find photos of women on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, etc. Hey folks, this post has nothing to do with anything.


When you look at the comments underneath these pictures of random babes of the Internet, it's not like you're going to find creepy one-liners from horny men, you know like, "OMG you look just like a female Harry Potter." Or like, "I like your glasses." Or "Oh, I like your smile."


Strangely enough, what you will find is a lot worse than that, assuming that all compliments are created equal, assuming that all compliments are inherently creepy. Wow. Yeah. That's all I had so say for today. Remember, this post is totally random and has nothing to do with me or anything. Thank you for reading, bye bye.

PS. Here is a random photo and article link from People Magazine and their beautiful website, not a sponsor and not a movie but a trilogy. Oh wait, I'm not Jeremy ahahahaaaa!


Sort:  

lol, that is the reason why i deleted my instagram. Because all i saw are girls showing off their bodies almost naked if I may say. Its their right to do what they pleased to their body.
but hey, deep inside of us might be screaming for some creepy words when we saw that as we are sexually attracted. lol