We Got Ourselves On @sndbox!

Hi guys, this is @vishire. A few weeks ago @meanmommy33 did a chat interview of me for myself and this community. I have to say it's really great when you get out to the world, trying to do things most people only dream of doing and say, it works out and you have no idea how you got there. Is it luck? Are you really that good? Do you deserve it? Do you deserve to be one of the few people who get to have the opportunity to do something and get bigger? I think people, at the end of the day, decide where you go and what you will be and this was really SOMETHING.

All I have to say is thank you for this brilliant opportunity. We hope to do this more often than before and I'm also looking for sponsors for the community to be able to do more contests, plan giveaways for the future and most importantly run online tournaments for you gamers out there. If you want to help around with the logistics and help contribute resources or want to be a sponsor for this community, please do let us know, we would love to have you around.

I can't say this enough but thank you @meanmommy33 for getting me on there.

Let's goooooo

Check out our interview on @sndbox Steemit.

Click HERE to join our community Discord.

Sort:  

Saw the interview on Sndbox. Kudos for bringing another gaming community into steemit. Can't wait to see your contests and tournaments in the near future!

Your post has been voted randomly by @autovoters :)