Just swinging-PeoplePhotography by world capture #6

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @ylike7 to join in this contest and I would like to nominate @keithboone

To join in- People Photography rules

Here is my entry.... A backyard photo of a young woman who is near and dear to me!

image

Thanks @worldcapture!


Shadow Contest Round 41- Scary Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix! Your resteems are always encouraging, even when I'm having a down day!

Glad I can at least do that :-)

Hello mother @melinda010100. nice to meet you again. how is your health news. I hope your health is fine.

joining a photography contest is definitely very fun. I like beautiful photography. but I don't know how to take good photos. I also plan to learn how to take good photos.

Do give photography a try! I love seeing posts where people have posted their own photos instead of using ones that they have found on the web. It just seems so much more personal.

I agree with what you said @melinda010100, I would rather see people sharing photos from their own shots, rather than having to take the results or copyrights of others to share here.

Therefore, yesterday and until now, I did not share posts because I was a little busy with other jobs so I didn't have photos to share like the day before.

Good or not, I prefer to share the results of my own shots.

I can go look at Google type images by myself. Even if they are poor cell phone photos, they usually enhance the post more than an internet image that I have already seen 10 times today! When I know people have tried their best and put a bit of effort into their post I will remember their names!

Hopefully I didn't do it, a few months ago, there was a friend who stole my photo to share again in steemit, he did a little editing with the aim that I would not recognize it but I realized that it was the result of my macro photos ..., before I report it, I warn him not to repeat it again.

Your photos are always wonderful and I have missed seeing a new post from you in the past few days. That was very kind of you to try to correct someone and teach them the proper way to do a post here on Steem. They should realize they can't get away with stealing someone else's property here. They will get caught. I am sorry that happened to you.

Gorgeous photo :) grand daughter?

Yes, step-grand. I inherited her and her sister when my daughter married her dad 7 years ago. One can never have too many grandkids!

Looks like you inherited a great one!

Pretty nice portrait! That looks like fun.

When I was a kid, there weren't any plastic coatings on chains and the equipment was made of steel. I wonder if they recycled the metal when they decided safety was a good idea.

When the price of scrap metal goes up I think everything gets recycled! I can remember pinching my fingers on those old metal chains while I was swinging. You learned not to grip the chains really tightly.

Such a Beautiful choice of Model. Love the swing time smile she has. Is that you last year.
Love

Shhhhh! I wasn't going to tell anyone! 😏

I will not tell. 😉😉😉

Love

haha! what a great picture!

Hey there! How has your day been? It is been dark and dreary and cold and rainy here. I'm already thinking that it's going to be a long hard winter.

howdy tonight Melinda! Oh I hope not. Here it was 81 and sunny. Dang near perfect. But the weather we have done here is tough for the three months of summer and then the rest of the year it's heavenly.

Great entry! Thanks for participating @melinda010100 :))

Thanks for hosting such a fun contest!

Very nice portrait, I understand she is dear ... probably and resembles you. Good luck for a big prize.

Thanks, my friend! You should enter, too.

Yes, I will try. Thanks!

Nice article friend...

she is very cute, wonderful smile. great photography my dear friend melinda. love your lovely photography style. 😊❤

Thanks for your kind words. It is always so encouraging to hear from you!

Postingan yang bagus saudaraku @melinda010100, saya sudah beberapa hari gak aktif di esteem ini, karena saya sangat sibuk di kampung.. Tapi saya selalu ingin mengunjungi blog anda @melinda010100