SteemitPoetryContest #8 - Steemit Our Pride She's Not An Illusion

in #peotry7 years ago (edited)

She's very generous, always giving to the needy
She has created a means for all manner of people
All manner of culture to unite them together
All manner of continent to come together

She has created a means for all to make ends meet
She has giving lost hope back to their hope
She has given Jobless youths a Job in their homes
She has change lots of lives with different post she receives and let it out for folks to feed on

She's my pride, I am very proud to have met her
She has made me and you a better person
She has giving me and you a purpose in Life through her platform
She's worth having in our lives for ever.

Sort:  

Yes!

I am a leaving testimony!
She's a sister, a mother and indeed a pride...
Am happy i found you aunt cherish, thanks for every thing.. I owe you a lot