Peace to the Middle East

in #pepe28 days ago

John Lennon made it a point to focus on peace.

John Lennon was a member of the beatles, and was an inspiration to myself. He died when he was untimely assainated, and was a major force in the peace movement.

I am a Beatles fan, and a fan of 1960s music as a whole. I have been seeing the horrible events that have unfoledd in the middle east today, and want to give my condolences and say let's focus on peace and love.

I am glad that the world has decided to focus on our path to peace,.and we need to support freedom and love worldwide.

Please listen to this song and have a heart. I play Risingstar and Terracore, and recommend these games as well.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 50% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord